Butterflyx3's Blog

Every time you enter my mind,
This overwhelming feeling,
Takes over me,229869_10151178535879239_932808326_n
You take over… all of my senses,
It is like no other… I have felt before,
Crazy I know… but it is true,
It’s very unexpected,
For I wasn’t looking or searching,
Now I’m in it… I’m here,
In all honestly,
I had told myself,
I wouldn’t let anyone close enough…
To see me or be able to hurt me again,
Because of my past,
But with you…
I have broken all my rules,
Without hesitation.

View original post

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

