Hello Android! (goodbye?) iOS.

@Albertaswin

image

Who doesn’t know android? A little green robot who overcome the famous overpriced Apple iOS?

My first own Android is Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0. Thus, I’m already feel Android system from borrowed Android devices such as the older Galaxy Tab 1 or Galaxy Note 1, but it’s not much for me to experienced whole taste of Android system. And with this my own Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0. I am going to have a good time within this loveable Green Robot.

I admit that iOS is completely simple system. But the restrictions is too damn high. The first reason why I love the Android is he allow me to personalize the home screen. It’s sounds great to me. I could place widget beautifully in the right place. Maybe It’s not a big concern for some people. But for me this is what I like to call “have my own…

View original post 324 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

