Image Of The Day ~ The Squirrel

like

LibraDigital Daily Blog

Image Of The Day ~ The Squirrel

Good night bloggers. Today’s offering is one of my personal favorites. Okay, so the back story. I was walking with my daughter and her friend going to get something to eat one morning. As we were walking, we encountered a squirrel that was running across the sidewalk. I saw him and immediately I drew my camera hoping to get a picture of it before it disappeared under a car. Just so happened, the squirrel stopped. I took a couple of steps closer to it and it stood up. I stopped about feet away and zoomed the camera in just a bit and well…..this is what I caught. He seemed to stare me down and wait for me to take the photograph. Once I did, he ran under a car and disappeared. My daughter and her friend got such a kick out of it. When I got home and really looked…

View original post 25 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

